Sip N’ Dip Donuts


Another one that I have been wanting to come to for so long. I have finally arrived. 


(Photo courtesy of Blondie V)
As soon as you walk in and smell all those baked goods it’s heavenly. Wow. Now I see why there were so many people coming in and out of this place. 


(Photo courtesy of Cam A)

Locals coming in and out for the breakfast sandwiches as well. They looked great, but I was on a mission. It was time to get a donut. 

Oreo cookie donut. Now this is what dreams are made of. @Xobejm had been here with a friend and wasn’t a big fan. I love this place. PERIOD!!! 


Boston Cream. Anything custard filled is my go to item. This was so nice and soft. Melted in my mouth.


Two BIG Thumbs Up!!!  The staff is nice and very helpful. Great little family business. Love finding gems like this. 
Sip N’ Dip Donuts

1001 13th Street

St Cloud, FL 34769

(407) 892-1252

Monday to Saturday 5am to 11pm

Sunday 5am to 5pm

Sip & Dip Donuts Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment