Mutt’s on 13th


Finally made it. @Burgerbeast had told me about this place a while back and I had forgotten about it. My buddy Isaac reminded me of it and here I am. Located in St Cloud Florida.

The customer service was excellent. I won’t lie, I felt like an outsider, but that was my own personal feeling. Locals come here for lunch and everyone knew each other.


The place is clean and it smelled great as soon as I walked in. I was greeted immediately and had to ask for help in ordering. The staff suggested their award winning burgers, but I saw the pork tenderloin sandwich and had to do it.


When you are done ordering you take a seat and they bring your food to your table. Love the fact that they bring your food and ask if you want ketchup or mustard. It’s the little things that mean so much.


Pork tenderloin sandwich. I do not regret my decision at all. I should have had the burger since that’s what they are known for. Couldn’t pass up on a good pork sandwich.


Two Thumbs Up!!  Going back for that burger for sure. Had some locals sitting near me and their burgers looked really good. They also have a variety of shakes. I will be back!!
Mutt’s on 13th

1517 13th street

St. Cloud, FL 34769

(407) 891-1595
10am to 8pm

Closed on Sundays

Mutt's on 13th Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment