Cafe Caobana 


Today work took me to Orlando. Welcome to the busiest street I have ever experienced, Semoran. This little gem is a bit hard to spot, but worth making U-turns and dealing with traffic.


(Photo courtesy of Mike P)

Nice interior decor. The one issue was entering and not being greeted in a friendly way. The woman seemed to be in a bad mood when I came in the restaurant.


(Photo of courtesy Mike P)

The sweet section. This is a sugar coma waiting to happen. These look to be worth the migraine. Couldn’t do any of the desserts today. I was on a mission to get a good sandwich.


Cafe con leche. Those little vanilla wafers are a great touch to this drink. While I am typing I am still feeling that caffeine in my veins. My actual server was very friendly and very helpful.


Media Noche. Ham, cheese, pork, pickles, mayo, and mustard. This was the suggestion from the server and a great one at that.


Two Thumbs Up!!  Lacking in the friendly gretting department when you walk in, but overall a very clean and nice looking place. To my server, gracias por todo. Un placer de conocerla.

Cafe Caobana

73 S Semoran Blvd

Orlando, FL 32807

(407)243-9140
Monday to Thursday

6:30am to 8:00pm
Friday and Saturday

6:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday

6:30am to 4:30pm

Caobana Cuban Restaurant & Bakery Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

