ChimiKing Food Truck (192)


After coming back from Celebration Hospital I found this beauty just waiting for me. Now, I have tasted them before when I first met @droolius and @eatlocalorlando in South Orlando. Good times. But now they have a permanent location on 192 in front of Old Town in Kissimmee. Just look  for the Visitors Flea Market.


Empanada de Carne. I had to start out with this one while I waited for my Chimi Burger. They have all kinds of frituras. Do not be fooled by the limited menu. These dishes will knock your socks off.


And you can never do without a Country Club. El refresco nacional Dominicano. This drink is not for everyone. It’s sweet, but very good. I have mentioned that sugar coma before.


Beef Chimi. Dominican burger, cabbage, tomato, and mayo-ketchup. I have to admit I was shocked by seeing the tourist from different races ordering the Chimi. They are open until 3am on Friday and Saturday.


Two Thumbs Up!! This is the place to be over the weekend. Heck, its the place to be during the week as well. Great customer service.

 
ChimiKing Food Truck (192)

5811 W. Highway 192

Kissimmee, FL  34746

(407) 255-5109

www. chimikingrestaurant.com

Chimi King Food Truck Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

