Julie’s Broadway Cafe and Bakery


After an interesting day at the courthouse I decided to unwind and head out to downtown Kissimmee. Broadway Cafe has been along for as long as I can remember, but now it’s Julie’s Broadway Cafe.
 


Do not be fooled by the exterior. The goodies are inside. I have to admit I have been here three times before. I have walked out because of terrible service. That was over three years ago. Lucky for me, Three years ago Julie’s has taken over and the staff were amazing.
 


The place is spotless and the morning Spanish tunes are playing to put you in the mood to eat. Although, this morning was mostly traffic jam info on I-4. Of course.
 I must also give a big shout out to the two guys who gave up their change to help me out in paying at the register. Good people are hard to find nowadays.
 


Cafe Latte. Their industrial machine is no joke. This was a mean cup of coffee that left me wanting more. As I type this blog I am craving one. They have a variety of drinks to offer and their menu is pretty extensive. They even do catering. Daily lunch specials are not to be missed.
 


Eggs, Ham, Sausage, Bread. The bread was nice and soft and toasty. Everything was flavorful and made to perfection. A++ for this breakfast. There were two locals who were complimenting the cook in the back. I was very impressed with the presentation and the taste.
 


They are open from 7am to 7pm Monday to Friday. They did have a sign posted saying they would be opening Saturdays from 9am to 4pm.
 
 Overall, good tasting food, reasonable prices, great customer service. Anytime you are in the historic district of downtown Kissimmee be sure to stop by and say hello to Emily and the gang.
 
 
 Emily and family, Thank you so much for your great customer service and yummy food. I should have asked for all of your names. Until we meet again.


Foodbidden Two Thumbs!!
 
 
 Julie’s Broadway CafĂ© and Bakery
 16 Broadway
 Kissimmee, FL 34741
 (407) 483-7936
 
 Julie's Broadway Cafe and Bakery on Urbanspoon

Location:16 Broadway Kissimmee, FL 34741

Leave a Reply

