Tres Amigos Authentic Mexican Restaurant

Formerly a Latin Buffet, now Tres Amigos has taken over and seems to be making quite a name for itself in the past five months here in Kissimmee.

As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Julio. He sat me down and immediately asked me what I would like to drink.

For all of you have read my blog before you know that customer service goes along way with me. I also noticed the other staff members working hard and smiling while doing it.

The staff was very efficient with some of the locals in the restaurant today. I knew some of them were out of town because of their license plates. As the dishes were being brought out to the other customers I noticed the portions were big.

 Chips and Salsa. What a great way to start my spring break week. The white sauce was especially my favorite.

Enchiladas Verdes. These were pretty good. A little bit on the salty side. I would have liked the green sauce to be a little bit more spicy. The tomatoes, sour cream, and guacamole are always a good combination.

Enchiladas Verdes. This is another shot of it. I will have to come back again and try other dishes to see what their seasonings are like. They have a pretty extensive menu. Looking forward to coming back.

Tres Leches. This is a must anywhere I go. Sadly, I am not a fan of the strawberry inside. Still the cake was nice and moist. Very good.

Overall, reasonable prices, nice and clean restaurant, and good customer service. Located on 192 and the Turnpike. This place is not to be missed.

Julio, Gracias por todo. El servicio estuvo excelente.

Foodbidden Two Thumbs Up!!

Tres Amigos Authentic Mexican Restaurant

407 530 4533

2250 E Irlo Bronson

Kissimmee, FL 34744

Tres Amigo's Mexican Restaurant on Urbanspoon 

One thought on “Tres Amigos Authentic Mexican Restaurant

  1. Thanks! Im always try to do the best of me, I.love my job, I’ll always going give a good service to anyone, thats my job make customers happy. Thanks again and God bless.you!

Leave a Reply

