Dapper’s Restaurant


I am guessing there is a West somewhere around these parts as well. My mom comes here every week with a friend.


My dad says this place is only for senior citizens and doesn’t like coming here. I said we need to check it out ourselves and see what happens.


For as long as I can remember this place has been here. It is located in the Addison Mall. There is a Target store within this mall now. My, my, how things have changed. I used to bank at Household Bank way back in the day. Ahhhh…….memories.


This morning we were hungry and ready for a great breakfast. As you all know my favorite is having a Mexican breakfast with steak, eggs, Chilaquiles, rice, and beans. But today I had to do something different.


Thin Waffle. Yep, that’s what I said. My mom special orders a thin waffle. This was delicious. My mom gave me a bite and I swear I am ordering it like this from now on.


Eggs, over medium, hash browns with cheese sauce and sausage.


Side of Ham. This was my favorite part of the meal.


@Xobejm had her usual. Scrambled eggs, sausage, and hash browns.


@Tarajroth had the French Toast, Eggs, over easy, and bacon


Papi had the huevos rancheros omelette and hash browns.


Pancakes. They must put something in the batter. These are very tasty.


Feast Shot. I have to always include these shots. So much joy to eat with family.

Great service and decent prices. Coffee keeps on coming and the restaurant is very clean. Nice and quiet which is what I loved the most about it. This is a must try in the city.


Dapper’s Restaurant
(773) 509-9100
2901 W Addison St
Chicago, IL 60618

Dapper's Restaurant on Urbanspoon

Location:2901 W Addison St Chicago, IL 60618

Leave a Reply

