Red Eye Bar and Grill Beer Garden


Tonight was a preview night. Big Gracias to @droolius for inviting me to this event. It was Red Eye’s Beer Garden Preview night.


Since it opened I have been a fan of Red Eye. I was fortunate enough to eat the first day it opened. Thanks to @Joeyme1 and @kokocooks for that invite.


Rob Nelson, owner of Red Eye has a problem. A very good problem. Many people love his food and his restaurant fills up quickly. Well, in order to accommodate more people he has made a Beer Garden Patio in the back of the restaurant. What was once was a two car parking area has become the Red Eye Beer Garden.


This evening the weather was perfect. Just being able to sit out in the patio and have a good beer felt so good. I could see myself coming here just to hang out. This evening we were greeted with beer and their famous Red Eye Sliders.


Woodchuck Hard Cider (Pink) Nice and smooth. Now, I have to start off by saying I don’t drink, but I had to try this one. Very nice. Light and sweet. @Tarajroth tasted some and she loved it. This one I would order again.


@Droolius had the Curious Traveler Shandy. All the beers they had on tap looked good. I wish I would have gotten all the names. Again, not being a beer drinker put me at a disadvantage.


Red Eye Slider.
Our housemade cornbread muffins filled with BBQ pulled pork and topped with our house BBQ sauce and honey.
From my previous Red Eye blog post you can see how yummy these are. One of their best appetizers.

Come and check out Red Eye. Do like we did. We had dinner first and then went to the Beer Garden. Here is some of our dinner items as well:


Red Eye Burger with a side of Mac and Cheese.


Half Rack of Ribs with loaded baked potato.


Burnt Ends.


Pulled Pork Sandwich with French Fries (kids menu)

Red Eye Bar and Grill
2594 Maguire Road
Ocoee, FL 34761
(407) 877-0003

Location:2594 Maguire Road Ocoee, FL 34761

Leave a Reply

