Whose idea was this anyway?

Here is my good fellow foodie writing her first blog! Welcome! Please follow her!

We All Gotta Eat

Oh dear, am I really attempting to blog? What? You all have Marvin (THE Marvin of Foodbidden fame) to either thank or blame. Here goes nothin’…

I look forward to sharing pics and reviews of favorite local restaurants and their yummy dishes. I also attend The Daily City’s Food Truck Bazaars around town and will definitely let you know all about the trucks I love and frequent! I still haven’t completely given up chain restaurants, but eating out in Orlando, where I was born and raised, is something I have enjoyed for many years. I also plan special visits to new places when I road trip and vacation with the fam. Please feel free to offer suggestions!

You can find me on Twitter at @lglastorl – I happily tweet & RT all things food and food truck related.

Well, here we go…

Is this thing on? Check. Check. Check please.


–…

View original post 6 more words

2 thoughts on “Whose idea was this anyway?

  1. Hi. I notice the picture on your home page is from one of my favorite ‘lesser known’ spots, Hotto Potto at 436 and Aloma. Why can’t I find a review of it in the blog?

Leave a Reply

