Bosphorous Turkish Cuisine

Note: This blog and pictures are ALL credited to Angela and Tim. (My In-laws)


They have a love of food like I do. And they love to explore all the local places in town. Since Angela has read my blog she had an idea of what pictures to send me.


The menu looks great. Everyday happy hour got my attention on this one. Not to mention the great lunch specials.


You can never go wrong with Turkish Tea. Angela is a big tea fan and she can tell ya how to make a great cup of tea.


Cheese and Tomato stuffed bread with a side salad. Tim and Angela truly made me smile. They are taking @droolius type food shots. Or should I say @kokocooks shots. Not sure, I am a fan of both of their styles.


This was my favorite picture of ALL. Tim, my father in law giving the “Foodbidden Approved” sign. This is awesome.

Angela and Tim, thank you so much for the pictures and contributing to Foodbidden.Wordpress.Com and spreading the word of local restaurants.
Great pictures.

Bosphorous Turkish Cuisine
(407) 644-8609
108 Park Avenue South
Winter Park, FL 32789

Bosphorous Turkish Cuisine on Urbanspoon

Location:108 Park Avenue South, Winter Park, Fl 32789

2 thoughts on “Bosphorous Turkish Cuisine

Leave a Reply

