Fat Daddy’s BBQ, LLC


Competition BBQ is all you hear when they talk about Fat Daddy’s. They go all over the state and place in every event they attend according to the Fat Daddy’s owners.


I had to try this BBQ for myself. I was greeted with a great smile as I approached. Great people who will take time and talk to you about their accomplishments and their love of BBQ.


Brisket Sandwich was what they recommended and I went with the sweet hot sauce for today. I tend to like it super hot, but wanted to enjoy the taste of the brisket. This sandwich was great. Wonderful suggestion. Made so well. I think the picture says it all in this one.


BBQ Beans. Had to try these as well. Just a bit of everything to see what they had. The beans were delicious.


The Brisket sandwich and BBQ beans combo make a perfect pair. I will have to come back to Fat Daddy’s and try their other dishes. I was very impressed.


Sweet corn nuggets. (Food crack) Yes indeed. Freshly made. Nice and hot and tasty. Sweet corn on the inside makes this the perfect bite.


Foodbidden APPROVED!!

This is a must try. Fat Daddy’s has great BBQ and made by folks who love to make it.

Fat Daddy’s BBQ, LLC
Various Locations
Facebook: Fat Daddy’s BBQ LLC
Twitter:@fatdaddys_BBQ

Location:Moving Target

Fat Daddy's BBQ Food Truck Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

