B&B Junction


Today’s lunch was @kokocooks idea. Great weather and great peeps. @Kokocooks @tytyeats @xobejm @eatlocalorlando @Ann_archy and I were ready for a fabulous lunch.


We came for lunch on a Saturday so it wasn’t too busy. It seems to me that there aren’t enough seats. I am sure somehow they work it out. You order in one location and get seated here. Strange set up, but somehow it works.


These are the sweets which we bought at the end of our meal. This is where we placed our burger orders.


Had to use this pic. It shows the knife within the burger. Nice presentation. My order was the #5: house-made bourbon ham, pecan-smoked bacon, over-easy fried farm egg, brie, brioche french toast, and a side of sweet potato fries.


@Xobejm ordered the #2: pecan-smoked bacon, aged cheddar, caramelized onion jam, lettuce, tomato.


And of course my favorite shot of all. The Feast shot. I know I say it all the time, but it does my heart good to eat and share with great people.


The cupcakes to go is always a must. I told them to give me one of each.

Baby Girl APPROVED!!

Foodbidden Semi-APPROVED!!

Although I will be back again I was expecting a lot more. I will be back end of February to give it another try. @Xobejm loved her burger. Next time I may try a different burger.

B&B Junction
(407) 513-4134
2103 West Fairbanks Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789

B&B Junction on Urbanspoon

Location:2103 W Fairbanks Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

Leave a Reply

