Sister Honey’s

Monday to Saturday from 11am to 6pm the place to be is…..


It’s been in the Orlando area for about six months now. Thank you so much to Lisa Wilks for telling me about this place.


After a great lunch with the Lunch Bunch ladies. I was craving some cupcakes (as always). Lisa told me about this place. It is located on Orange Avenue and Michigan.


It’s a very nice little place. The gentleman helping me today was very helpful and let me know they only had two kinds of flavors of cupcakes today. No red velvet and no coconut. : (


I ordered the Double Chocolate Cupcake and the Very Vanilla Cupcake.


Delicious. Lisa did forewarn me to get extra Double Chocolate Cupcakes because I would love them. So, I got six and one to eat right now.


They were both very good. Love the taste and the cupcake texture is perfect. Not dry at all.


While I was here I got a slice of pie as well.


The Raspberry Cheese Pie. Oh Yeah!!


Their other yumminess is the Hummingbird Cake. It’s a banana cake with cream cheese, cinnamon, and nuts. This was my favorite!!

Foodbidden (Sweet Tooth) APPROVED!!!

Sister Honey’s
(407) 730-7315
247 East Michigan Street
Orlando, FL 32806
http://www.sisterhoneys.com

Sister Honey's on Urbanspoon

Location:247 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

Leave a Reply

