Jah Love Caribbean Restaurant

This will be the shortest blog I have ever done. Thanks to @melissaswaffles for suggesting this place to me. Even with my Foodbidden Funky Flu feeling I had to try this place and get something tasty.


Jah Love Caribbean Restaurant in Kissimmee. In the Plaza on Main. Located on Main Street a block North of 192. I remembered my good friend of mine Carolyn Hernandez would come here often and get Oxtail. That was my goal, but in the interest of time I ordered the Jerk Chicken.


Jerk Chicken, rice and beans, and plantains. Nice and spicy! Great flavor in every bite. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to take pics of the inside of the restaurant. Which is a good thing. This place was hoppin’!!! I came for the lunch rush and they were packed.

I plan to come again soon. Next time Oxtail for sure!!! Hopefully @melissaswaffles will be joining me in my next adventure to JahLove Caribbean Restaurant.

I plan to update this post the next time I come with more pics. Stay tuned.

Foodbidden APPROVED!!

Jah Love Caribbean
(407) 935-1157
1700 N Main St
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Jah Love Caribbean on Urbanspoon

Location:1700 N Main St Kissimmee, FL 34744

One thought on “Jah Love Caribbean Restaurant

  1. Pingback: Irieness at Jah Love Caribbean Restaurant | Traveler Foodie

Leave a Reply

