Sweet! By Good Golly Miss Holly

Sweet! By Good Golly Miss Holly


While in Rome…. I figured I was in the area, so why not. I have heard so much about this place. Cupcake Wars winner. Two times. Had to give it a try. For me anything past 730pm is late. I arrived around 8:30pm.


There were lots of people sitting outside enjoying the great Orlando weather. Smaller group of people inside. They sell yogurt as well, but my main focus were the cupcakes.


According to Taylor, the lovely lady who helped me out, there were 28 flavors in total tonight. I asked for one of each as usual.


I had to take a picture of the yogurt toppings just to be sure I was being fair to anyone reading this blog.


The place is gorgeous. I had a hard time finding it. Molly was awesome when she answered the phone and directed me the right way. Yes, I do ask for directions when I’m lost. : )


Could not stay and eat them at Sweet. Brought them home. I ended up with the minis this time around. Drove as I quickly as I could to get home and try some with wifey.


Variety of flavors and colors. I got a sheet that describes the name and what’s inside of each cupcake. Very nice. My friend Megan had told me about this place and mentioned how good the cupcakes were.


The other 4 minis were given to me in a small box and @tarajroth and I tore those puppies up in a second. As a HUGE fan of cupcakes my only regret is not getting the regular size cupcakes as I tend to.

Wifey and Foodbidden THUMBS UP!! Great cupcakes. I can see why they won cupcake wars. No too sweet and loads of flavors to choose from.

Sweet! By Good Golly Miss Holly
(407) 277-7746
711 North Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32828

Sweet! By Good Golly Miss Holly on Urbanspoon

Location:711 N Alafaya Trail, Orlando, FL 32828

Leave a Reply

