Tortilleria La Mexicana #10

Tortilleria La Mexicana #10


Kissimmee is known for its delicious Puerto Rican food and hidden within the small streets are the Mexican Restaurants. La Mexicana is more of a supermarket, but has a restaurant inside as well.


It’s the best picture I could take. Lots of people with families and I didn’t want to scare them with my picture taking. Although @xobejm did ask me if I get embarrassed taking pictures in places. I guess she could tell by my face.


It also has a small bakery. This is truly the one stop shop. You can get all your groceries here and get a bite to eat at the restaurant.


Now as you see they are not about being fancy in Kissimmee, but they are ready to make some yummy food. The tiny kitchen is hard at work for the locals.


I love their tables. Not sure where the other 9 places are at, but apparently this is number #10.


A well lit version of the table from another angle. I like the creativity of these tables.


@Xobejm ordered the Taco De Carne Asada (Steak) with Rice and Beans. Not sure if you have to request toppings or not. Baby Girl just ate it plain, but she knew she should have asked for more stuff on top of that taco. The steak was very good though.


My order was the Torta De Milanesa. (Breaded Steak) with the works inside.


Fresh Mexican cheese, lettuce, tomato, jalapeños, mayonnaise, avocado, etc. This was amazing. Baby Girl ate half of my sandwich cuz she loved it so much.


Foodbidden and Baby Girl APPROVED!!

Tortilleria La Mexicana #10
2272 West Columbia Ave
Kissimmee, FL 34741
(407) 343-5650

Location:2272 W Columbia Ave. Kissimmee, FL 34741

Tortilleria La Mexicana Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Tortilleria La Mexicana  on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

