Rico Pan Bakery


I started my morning the @wholycheesus way. My dear fellow foodie let me know about this place in Kissimmee. I figured its near home, so why not. Great little bakery.


Nice and clean. Lots of goodies to choose from early morning. They open at 8:00am and have everything freshly baked.


The also make specialty cakes for any occasion.


Sweets and treats that go on forever. It all looks so good. I would have loved to try one of each. Here was what I started with,


Cafe con leche. I like mine with lots of milk. You have the option of getting it darker. The woman at the register will always ask how you want your coffee made. Unfortunately, no espresso. Now, I am not sure if that’s only this morning or all the time. Second on the list was the famous Pan De Bono,


So much cheesy goodness in every bite. According to Wikipedia: Pan de bono is a type of Colombian bread made of corn flour, cassava starch, cheese and eggs. EGGSAACTLY!! That said it all. My next order was the Tripleta,


Tripleta, according to Zain Deane, Puerto Rico travel guide, “The Tripleta is all about: beef, ham and chicken crammed together along with lettuce, onion and tomato.” He had me at crammed together! That does sum it up. Picture in your mind taking a big huge bite of this sandwich. Remarkable.

This is a great place. Thanks again to my dear friend @wholycheesus who suggested this place. Wifey and I love it. Great food, great music, and great customer service. We will be coming back again and again.

Wifey approved!

Rico Pan Bakery
1003 W Vine St
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Location:1003 W Vine St Kissimmee, FL 34741

Rico Pan Bakery on Urbanspoon

4 thoughts on “Rico Pan Bakery

Leave a Reply

