Lechonera El Jibarito #1


So this is a pretty sweet story. @Xobejm has a classmate who has been with her since pre- K.


Celia and @xobejm have been friends ever since and one day we heard Celia’s parents own a restaurant.


Being the hungry man that I am I asked where it was. El Jibarito has been open for one year so far and it’s in Kissimmee closer to the Poinciana area.


I wanted to come on Labor Day and they were packed. So I left heart broken and with an empty stomach.


I was on a mission to come today no matter what the traffic looked like and fill up my belly!!


Luckily I picked a day and a time where most people are just leaving work. @Xobejm and I were ready to eat.


The place is huge. Very nice and extremely clean. The tables have Puerto Rican names and motifs.
 


The tables are lower to the floor and the designs are gorgeous.


@Xobejm ordered the Chicken with white rice and beans.


I ordered the Pastel. Had to do it.


I also ordered the Chicken Noodle Soup. This was way too yummy. (All I needed was a soda on the side)
 
 
 Overall the service was excellent. Food was on point. Everything had flavor and we left that place licking our fingers. This is a must try in Kissimmee.
 
 Hector y Lisandra. Muchas gracias por todo. Todo estaba delicioso. Tienen un restaurante muy lindo. Los deseo mucha suerte.
 
 


Foodbidden: Two Thumbs Up!!
 


@Xobejm: Two Thumbs Up!!
 
 
 Lechonera El Jibarito #1
 (407) 935-0035
 1985 S John Young Parkway
 Kissimmee, FL 34741
 Email: Lechoneraeljibarito@gmail.com
 Facebook: Lechoneraeljibarito
 
 Lechonera El Jibarito #1 on Urbanspoon}

Location:1985 S John Young Parkway Kissimmee, FL 34741

Leave a Reply

