Savion’s Place


Downtown Kissimmee and it’s hidden treasures.
 


You wouldn’t see Savion’s by just driving by during the day.


In the evening plenty of people sitting outside is what caught my attention.


Very nice place. Great service. I went during lunch and when it had just opened.
 


The fresh bread is always a good starter.
 


Vegetable Pasta was a must. This was the special of the day.
 


Fish Tacos. Very tasty. I am embarrassed to say I had to take two of them to go because one filled me up so quickly. These were very good.
 
 I want to go back and try more dishes and some desserts to see what they have. Overall, this place is a winner. With me it’s always the service.
 
 


Two Thumbs Up
 
 
 
 Savion’s Place
 (407) 572-8719
 16 East Dakin Avenue
 Kissimmee, FL 34741
 
 
 Savion's Place on Urbanspoon
 
 
 
 
 
 

Location:16 E Dakin Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Leave a Reply

