B Cupcakes


I am in a big sugar coma as I write this. Via several social media sites I had seen that B Cupcakes was going to open up a new location in Winter Park Florida. I did my research and I saw that they have a location in Apopka Florida already and it seemed to have wonderful reviews.
 


Their second shop is located on the corner of Fairbanks and Park Avenue. It’s not really hidden, but you do have to be looking out for it to find it. It’s right next to the 711.
 


@Tarajroth and I wanted to go early to meet up with @winechix, but we had an appointment we needed to go to. After the appointment was done we had some lunch in Hunters Creek and made our way to Winter Park.
 


Beautiful place. Today was their grand opening and they had a buy one get one free special on all their cupcakes.
 


Brittany was the first want to greet us when we arrived. We had told her that we drove all the way from Kissimmee and she was impressed.
 


I knew that choosing the right cupcake was going to be difficult, so in order to make it easy for myself and wifey I decided to get one of each. You name it they have it: Peanut butter chocolate, German chocolate, salted caramel, lemon zest, Red Velvet, etc.
 


I ended up getting a total of 20 cupcakes to bring home. Now I know I had mentioned this before I am a big cupcake fan, so this was the perfect number for me.
 


They have a milk bar as well and you can add any flavor to whatever type of milk you order.
 


The price of the cupcake is definitely worth it. The moisture of the cake and the frosting is a perfect blend to a delicious cupcake. Red Velvet was my favorite so far. I still have 19 more cupcakes to go. Stop on by when you are in the Winter Park area. You will not regret it.
 
 Brittany, thanks for the warm welcome and the great customer service. You rock!!
 


Two Thumbs Up!!
 
 
 B Cupcakes
 (407) 660-2253
 127 West Fairbanks Avenue
 Winter Park, FL 32789
 
 
 
 B Cupcakes on Urbanspoon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Location:127 W. Fairbanks Ave., Winter Park, FL. 32789

Leave a Reply

