The Swat Truck (Food Truck)


After a hard days work I rushed home and got into my #foodspotting gear. I wasn’t going to let the rain get me down.


@Foodtruckbazaar had come to Hunters Creek which is five minutes away from my place.


The Swat Truck was making their first appearance at the @foodtruckbazaar


Their menu looked enticing and I wanted to try all of them. I knew I had to make a choice. Curtis from the Swat Truck suggested a surf and turf meal.


A skewer from the Hot Tails and one from the Billy Clubs. He offered some sauces. BBQ, Hot, or Sriracha. I chose the Sriracha. Nice and spicy!!


The dish came with a Mild Cajun Spiced Shrimp kabob and the Beef Red and Green Bell Pepper kabob.


On a bed of rice and veggies. This was amazing. Great dish and all these flavors put together were perfect.

Curtis, great meeting you. Thanks for the great customer service and suggestion. Sriracha all the way man! TWO THUMBS UP!!


Foodbidden APPROVED!!

The Swat Food Truck
(321) 348-7928
Location Varies
Orlando, FL 32801
Twitter: @theswattruck
Facebook: Swat Truck

The Swat Food Truck on Urbanspoon

Location:Various Locations

One thought on “The Swat Truck (Food Truck)

  1. Pingback: Taste Cook Sip | Top 5 Friday

Leave a Reply

