Lechonera Latina Restaurante


(Photos courtesy of http://www.lechoneralatina.net)


It all started amazing. I worked until 12pm near this restaurant and @annrodoz had suggested for us to come here for lunch.


I said no at first, but the hunger got the best of me. I had seen and heard about Lechonera before.


When I walked in I could have sworn I died and went to Latin heaven.


The amount of food they have here was unbelievable.


Spanish music playing and all kinds of yummy smells inside the restaurant. My stomach started growling.


The service is very efficient. Not a slow moving person in this place.


You make line and they ask want you want and the magic begins.


The amount of food that is served is unreal. The young lady helping me out served me a huge portion.


Luckily I had reinforcements with me. @annrodoz and my friend Amy. We were able to share all this delicious food.


I have never seen so many variations of Spanish rice.


The ribs looked amazing and @annrodoz did not hesitate in ordering the ribs.


Mangu is always a must. Lechonera is Puerto Rican and Dominican food. The mixture of these two cultures and cuisines is a dream come true for a Latin food lover like me.


Ribs, Mangu, and Yellow rice with ham.


Pernil, Maduros, and yellow rice with ham.

Food is great. Service is quick and efficient. Whether you need it to go or to eat in you won’t be disappointed. The portions are huge. They serve a lot of food. The food line feels like it goes on forever. Took a look first and then go and order. Enjoy the variety of rice, beans, and meats. BUEN PROVECHO!!

Lechonera Latina Restaurante
(407) 249-0207
9998 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Lechonera Latina Restaurante on Urbanspoon

Location:9998 East Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32817

Leave a Reply

