Pom Pom’s Teahouse and Sandwicheria


Finally. Wow. Can’t believe it has taking me so long to get here. Many of my fellow foodies and bloggers have told me plenty about this place.


Full house today. Couldn’t get good pics. Not what I expected. Very groovy and funky place. I was dressed up coming from work and felt way overdressed.


These masters of sandwich making are not only good at their craft but they are all super friendly as well. That made me feel very comfortable. This was a quick stop for me and just ordered one dish and had to head out. I hate to eat and run. Lets talk FOOD!!


Mama Ling Ling’s Thanksgiving.
Turkey, Gouda, Stuffing, Ginger Cranberry Chutney, Mashed Potato, and Cream Cheese with a side of gravy.
This is the sandwich most of the people I know recommended. There are so many choices. Their cupcakes look amazing too. They have several desserts to choose from. Great place. Will be back again very soon.


Pom Pom’s Teahouse and Sandwicheria
(407) 894-0865
67 North Bumby Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803

Pom Pom's Teahouse and Sandwicheria on Urbanspoon

Location:67 North Bumby Avenue Orlando, FL 32803

3 thoughts on “Pom Pom’s Teahouse and Sandwicheria

  1. You probably know this, but the cupcakes are from Blue Bird, so it’s better not to buy from them because they’re a bit pricier at Pom-Pom’s (last time I checked). But…YES, the Thanksgiving is hands down my favorite. :-)

    • Hey you. Long time no see. Thanks for reading my blog. Let’s eat soon!! Bluebird bake shop is awesome and I only buy directly from them. Hint hint. Haha.

Leave a Reply

