Giraffas Brazilian Steaks and Burgers


Wow!! What a place. Big props to @TastyChomps for posting info about Giraffas. The opening day was yesterday in Orlando on International Drive. The Giraffas team is there to greet you as soon as you walk in. Lots of friendly faces.


The place is beautiful. The colors and the decor look amazing. The place is immaculate. I love coming to a place that has just opened their doors to customers. Excitement is in the air.


The sunshine was making Giraffas glow today. The weather was perfect and the customers were coming in hungry. Especially me.


Pao De Queijo. I checked in using Yelp and I got this appetizer for free. Thanks @yelp. Great way to start my meal. One of the team members suggested I try the chicken burger. I am a steak sort of person, so I had both the chicken and the steak. Now, lets talk FOOD!!


Brutus. 5oz burger, cheese, egg, bacon, ham, lettuce, tomato, and mayo. AMAZING! Every single bite was fantastic. It is layered in a certain way where you taste every ingredient and topping in and on the burger.


Special Sauce. I was told they couldn’t tell me what it was. If they told me they would have to kill me. The staff had a great sense of humor. Loved it!! It went great with the burgers and the fries.


Galo De Briga. Chicken filet on a bun, cheese, egg, bacon, lettuce, tomato, and mayo. DELICIOUS! the chicken was a nice touch to this burger. I tend not to order the chicken, so I am glad it was suggested from the Giraffas team.


Brutus and Galo de Briga waiting the be eaten by me. Huge portions. Great taste and not less filling. This meal will require you to loosen up your belt buckle.


Petit G√Ęteau. Warm, chocolate flavor filled cake with a choice of coconut ice cream. This was another suggestion from the Giraffas team. I never do ice cream in any place, but with this ice cream you could taste the pieces of coconut inside the ice cream. EXCELLENT!!

Giraffas team, thank you so much for a job “well-done”. Keep up the smiling faces and welcoming customers at the door with excitement.


Giraffas Brazilian Steaks & Burgers
(407) 226-9191
5415 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Giraffas Brazilian Steaks & Burgers on Urbanspoon

Location:International Dr,Orlando,United States

Leave a Reply

