Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza


This was definitely @tarajroth idea. SMH. Dunno why I agreed to this,
But she really was in the mood for cheese. I should have gone to Publix and got her some Kraft. I am not gonna lie, I was pleasantly surprised. But I have to say it is way too loud in here.


Chicken Wings with caramelized onions and focaccia bread. Also not a good place to take pictures of food. The restaurant is dark when you come in. Not your typical pizza joint.


Mozzarella tomato and basil with no sauce. This was @tarajroth order. @Xobejm and I only wanted wings tonight, but after seeing the pizza I had to take a bite. It was very good. @Tarajroth really out did herself tonight. Great order.

Overall it was okay. Not a place that I would go to again. Especially, not in this area. Try it for yourself.

Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza
(561) 218-6600
21065 Powerline Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33433

Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza on Urbanspoon

Location:21065 Powerline Rd. Boca Raton, FL 33433

Leave a Reply

