Amazonas Latin Grill


Today’s photos are courtesy of @tarajroth. Thank you so much for the photos.


I love that wifey knows what kind of pics I like for the blog. Located where the Walmart is on Sand Lake and John Young Parkway. Inside that same plaza.


Buffet style is just my type. Wifey says there is a menu, but the locals come here for the buffet and the various selections. Not many people come and sit down and eat. They get the food and take it to go.


Ropa Vieja (Shredded Beef) corn and rice. The lunch is magnificent. That is also all they have. Their operating hours are very limited. They open for lunch and close at 3pm and according to @urbanspoon they are closed on the weekends.


I had to show this picture with the Guarana drink. @Tarajroth you truly hit the nail on the head with this shot.


Wifey APPROVED!!!

Amazonas Latin Grill
(407) 903-9535
8273 South John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

Amazonas Latin Grill on Urbanspoon

Location:8273 South John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32819

One thought on “Amazonas Latin Grill

  1. Oh I love Amazonas! I eat there a few times a month since its so close to my office. I love the ropa as well. Not really a buffet–you just order and they serve it right in front of you. I wish it was an all-you-can-eat buffet!

Leave a Reply

