Treehouse Food Truck


(Photo from Treehouse Truck Facebook)

Glad to say I finally made it. Treehouse has been around since I started truckin’ about a year and a half ago. It’s under new management and is alive and kickin’.


Tonight I was able to find them in Celebration Florida for Food Truck Friday. WOW! This event has grown. More trucks and more people coming out to eat. I had a great time this evening. Big Kudos to Crave Promotions for this successful weekly event.


As you can see it’s a popular truck. The lines go quickly. The Treehouse team is working efficiently making sure the customers get their food in a timely manner. Now, on to the FOOD stuff!


GC Luther. Bacon Cheeseburger in between two Krispy Kreme Grilled Cheese sandwiches. She was gorgeous! As soon as I got her I knew she had to be mine!


Had to share this picture of her showing off her bacon.


She was calling my name, even while I was taking pictures she was pleading with me telling me to put the camera down and take a bite. So…….I did. I took a bite and all the flavors hit at once. The savory and the sweet, the bacon with the melted cheese, and the burger cooked to perfection. WOW! I needed a cigarette after this one. Awesome tasting burger. I can see why the people line up so much at this truck.

Overall, Delicious. Hard working team giving smiles to every customer who approaches their window. It is so obvious that they love what they do!

Treehouse Truck team, thank you so very much for the GC Luther burger and most importantly your kindness. I truly appreciate it. Until we “EAT” again!


Foodbidden APPROVED!!

Tree House Food Truck
(407) 921-1696
Various Locations
Orlando, FL 34787
Facebook: Treehouse Truck
Twitter: @TREEHOUSETRUCK

Tree House Food Truck on Urbanspoon

Location:Various Locations

Leave a Reply

