Cafe Gauguin


This morning was a rushed start kind of morning. @Xobejm had to be picked up by @vleboss and I had to run out for work. But first, breakfast. Located inside the Rosen Centre Hotel.


While searching on Urbanspoon Cafe Gauguin popped up. One review was good and the other bad. Ramon the manager sat down with me and said they have a great brunch and dinner as well. I let him know I am not a buffet guy, but these options were great.


You have a choice of ordering from the menu or from the buffet. My server Laurielle greeted me and offered me coffee. Yes indeed!


With all these options I went with the buffet. Now, don’t get me wrong, this was an expensive breakfast. Breakfast buffet starts at 16.95. Which I was okay with this morning because of the amount of choices.


I went simple today. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and a croissant. Truly a breakfast of champions. I enjoyed tasting one of each item. They had so much more to offer, but I went simple today.

Fruits, waffles, toast, etc. Included in the buffet was the make our own omelette station. Yum. I just couldn’t do it today. Next time for sure.

Laurielle, thank you so much for your kindness and your sweet demeanor. You are awesome. Keep up the good work.


Foodbidden APPROVED!!

Café Gauguin
(407) 996-0951
9840 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Café Gauguin on Urbanspoon

Location:9840 International Drive Orlando, FL 32819

Leave a Reply

