Hot Krust Panini Kitchen


Big thanks goes out to @TravelerFoodie who suggested this place to me. He invited me to a social media event here and I was unable to go. But today would be the day!! After seeing all the pics he posted I was on a mission to be here as soon as I could.


After hearing about @TravelerFoodie’s adventure here I started following Hot Krust on Twitter. (@hotkrust) They have just announced the Burgernini. They obviously had me at the word burger.


I had wanted to go since last week and now finally here I am. Great place. Very clean. Jana and Evan were the ones working today and they were taking care of business. Not only taking the orders, but bringing them to each customers table as well.


The team makes sure as soon as a customer leaves to clean up and be ready for the next guest to be seated. I had just missed the lunch rush. Lots of people here when I walked in. Most of the regulars come in to pick up their orders and head out.
Ok……let’s get on with the FOOD stuff!!


New Burgernini. “8oz of 100 percent Angus meat stuffed with potato waffles, with special BBQ. Not frozen, No preservatives, No additives”. When Evan brought it over to me I laughed. This burger is huge. As Evan says, “The Cadillac of burgers. Not many places can compare with the quality of this burger”. I would say he is right. I took one bite and I was hooked.


Made with 100 percent Yumminess. (Yes that is the word). All the fresh ingredients are tasted in every bite.


The burger was cooked perfectly and the BBQ sauce made it even better. I truly enjoyed the sauce.


New Alibaba Veggie. Hummus, fresh mozzarella, red onions, lettuce, and tomatoes. I think that pretty much says it all. As I always say, “The perfect bite.”


Evan suggested this one with whole grain bread. I just had him choose what bread would be best for each sandwich.

I think at first glance you think, “this is just some normal sandwich shop!” Well, it’s not. They pride themselves in not using additives, preservatives, and no nitrates. Everything is made to order. Come on in and have a seat and enjoy the Hot Krust Panini Kitchen experience. I guarantee you will love it!


Foodbidden APPROVED!!!

Evan and Jana. Thank you so much for making me feel welcomed. As a first timer it’s always awkward. Thanks for the suggestions and hope to see you all soon.

Hot Krust Panini Kitchen
(407) 355-7768
8015 Turkey Lake Rd Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32819
http://www.hotkrust.com
Twitter: @hotkrust
Email: info@hotkrust.com
Monday to Saturday 8:30am to 8pm
Closed Sundays

Hot Krust Panini Kitchen on Urbanspoon

Location:8015 Turkey Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32819

3 thoughts on “Hot Krust Panini Kitchen

  1. Pingback: Deli Fresh Threads | #SandwichEatUp- HotKrust (#TBT Edition)

Leave a Reply

