The Original Anthony’s Pizzeria and Italian Restaurant


I had been wanting to blog about Anthony’s, but wanted a picture of the restaurant as well. @Tarajroth and I tend to order for delivery. Their food is delicious.


This is the owner Eddie. Today I had to explain I was there to take pictures and not order food. I explained I have eaten his food at home and never at the restaurant. He let me take pictures of his place. Nice guy.


Very nice place. You can tell Eddie runs a right ship. Eddie and his team were making sure every customer that came in would be taken care of. Eddie was in the kitchen making the magic happen.


Garlic Knots. These were the dishes I posted on Foodspotting a few days ago.


Garlic Bread with Cheese. These are fantastic. @Xobejm and I ate most of these. @Tarajroth wasn’t quick enough.


Chicken Parmigiana with pasta. Lightly breaded chicken breast, topped with mozzarella and marinara. Amazing!


Spaghetti Carbonara. Spaghetti with sautéed bacon and onions, served in a creamy parmesan sauce. This was my favorite dish. @Tarajroth just happen to find this dish under pasta entrees. I am going to order this dish from now on. Wonderful!!

Baby Girl: APPROVED!!!

Wifey: APPROVED!! AND……….


Foodbidden: APPROVED!!

This is the place to come for some good home Italian cooking. Cannot wait to eat at the restaurant. The place looked great. Awesome customer service both in the restaurant and on the phone. Thank you so much.

The Original Anthony’s Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant
(407) 483-5980
1166 West Osceola Parkway
Kissimmee, FL 34741
http://www.anthonysoriginalpizza.com

The Original Anthony's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant on Urbanspoon

Location:1166 W Osceola Parkway, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Leave a Reply

