Spanish Rotisserie


This morning I was feeling adventurous and went out to the Osceola Square Mall. This poor mall needs some serious loving. No quality stores are in this mall, but the food is getting much better.


This morning they had Pollo Guisado (Braised Stewed Chicken) and Pollo Asado (Roasted Chicken)


They also have Empanadas, Papa Rellenas, Yuca, and Pasteles. The owner is from El Salvador and the wife is from Cuba. One of the cooks is from the Dominican Republic. Good diversity within the team. This is what makes this place so good.


They have salads as well. The tuna salad looked great. They were just opening this morning and were making the steak. I had to head back to work, so had no time and only ordered the chicken. I had to bring it all To Go.


Pollo Asado with White Rice. Some sauce on the rice as well to give it some flavor. I was not in the mood for the plantains as a side today.


Pollo Guisado (Braised Stewed Chicken) with Arroz con Gandules. With extra sauce on the Rice. This one is always my favorite. The juices from the chicken make the rice taste yummy.


Last but not least. Empanadas De Pollo and Papa Rellena. These potato balls are stuffed with ground beef and have other yummy ingredients inside to make it the perfect bite.

I brought lunch for myself and co-workers today. They loved the meal.

Foodbidden and Co-workers APROBADO!!

Spanish Rotisserie Inc
3831 W Vine St Ste 55,
Kissimmee, FL. 34741
407.655.9669

Location:3831 W Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Spanish Rotisserie  on Urbanspoon

5 thoughts on “Spanish Rotisserie

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve done a excellent job with
    this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me
    on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did
    you design this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

    • Good morning. Thanks so much for the compliment. WordPress.com has all the different formats you need. I haven’t organized it the way I want. Good luck with your blog.

  3. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links
    or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same
    subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

