PG’s Wings And More

Holy mother of spicy wings!!! I did not know what I was getting myself into.


Let me tell ya what happened from the beginning. PG’s Wings has been in Kissimmee for as long as I can remember. Very well known for their wings.


Today I was feeling the Foodbidden Funky Flu, so I decided to try some Super Hot Wings from PG’s. Way back in the day some co-workers and I would get food from here when we had late night shifts.


People don’t often sit down and eat around this time. Most of the locals phone in their order and come and pick it up. People ordering 50 wings and above every two seconds in this place. I went with the 10 wings. But first, appetizer.


The Sampler. Fried Cheesesticks, Jalapeño Poppers, and Fried Mushrooms served with Ranch dressing. Not the healthiest of choices, but today we were going all out.


@Xobejm was shocked on how big their drinks are. Lord have mercy. I ordered an Iced Tea and it was just as big. Glad it was. Little did I know I would need it.


Baby Girl got the Garlic Parmesan wings. I was proud of her when she said the didn’t want plain. Sniff sniff. She is finally developing a sense of flavor for food. Gracias Dios Mio!


The Super Hot Wings. This right here…..should be illegal all over the WORLD!! Now, I know what you are thinking. WHY?? Simple, I wanted to get rid of this horrible flu and non stop coughing. I needed and wanted something super spicy. I just never thought it would kick my ass the way they did.

I love super spicy food and have gone to Indian Restaurants and asked for super spicy and it doesn’t even phase me. These wings defeated me from the first bite. (Bowing down now to the wings) My mouth is still numb after an hour of finishing dinner.

Bonnie, thank you so much for your recommendation. The Garlic Parmesan wings were amazing. We will definitely see you soon.

Baby Girl and Foodbidden SUPER HOT APPROVED!!!

PG’s Wings & More
(407) 847-3441
1205 West Oak Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741

PG's Wings & More on Urbanspoon

Location:1205 W Oak Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Leave a Reply

