Cilantrillo Cafe and Restaurant


Let me start out by apologizing for the green pictures. Lets just say it’s the theme for this blog. I would say it matches the restaurants green cilantro leaf on their sign. I took the pictures in the restaurant while rushing to work.


$5.99 lunch specials Tuesday to Friday. Oh yeah!! Also, this is right around the corner from the office. On 192 and Armstrong.


The grand entrance. This used to be a Cuban restaurant (Havana Cafe). It was good, but now Cilantrillo has taken over and serves some great Puerto Rican dishes. I have been here several times. And have brought family and friends.


Great place. If I remember correctly they have live music on the weekends. Lots of space.


I am sure this is the reason my pics came out green. I took the pics on this counter.


The decor is nice. The staff here is always friendly and in a great mood. Karina makes sure to greet everyone when coming into the restaurant while Chef Roberto cooks his heart out.


Menu has several choices, including Mofongo and Trifongo. They make them very well here.


Started off with some Mariquitas. Crips plantain chips served with mayo/ketchup on the side. I could smell the garlic while driving to work. They were so good.


This was the Chuleta Jardinera. The Pork Chop with veggies. This was truly amazing. I am not a pork chop fan, but this one has made me a fan.

Cilantrillo Café & Restaurant
(407) 483-8824
3628 W Vine St
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Cilantrillo Café & Restaurant on Urbanspoon

Location:3628 W Vine St Kissimmee, FL 34741

Leave a Reply

