4 Rivers Smokehouse


While I type this I wonder why I am even blogging about this place. It’s been around so long and it’s so well known that millions of bloggers have written about it. So, lets get to the “food” stuff,


This is the Signature Angus Brisket sandwich. My dear friend @eatlocalorlando got the Brisket dinner which was just the brisket with no bread and it comes with sides and a biscuit. This was out of this world. Now I see why people line up for this place. Baby girl and I waited about twenty minutes to get in. Always nice to wait in line with good company. I had @kokocooks @Joeyme1 @ttyeats @xobejm and @eatlocalorlando who came later on. Great eats and great peeps!


Not sure why the pic looks tiny but regardless I had to post it. This is their Santa Maria Tri-Tip Steak. Ironically enough, I didn’t order this sandwich. It was rung up as mine and I told them I would keep it. I am a true foodie at heart. As sides we ordered the Mac and cheese (not pictured) and the Krispy Kreme Bread pudding (not pictured) that was ordered by @eatlocalorlando. Wow. They were both great.


Within the restaurant they have The Sweet Shop. They have an array of sweets and treats so I had to get the dozen cupcakes. I just asked them to give me an assortment.


Great place. Didn’t have many pics because I was hanging out with some awesome people. Just means we gotta make plans to go again. LET’S EAT!!

Not pictured: The Burnt Ends Signature Stackers with French fries ordered by @Joeyme1

Check them out on the web and see their menu items. Also, check out their hours of operations. If you want it to go you have to either call it in or go in a separate door that has a separate line for To Go orders only.

Foodbidden Approved!!

4 Rivers Smokehouse
(407) 474-8377
1600 West Fairbanks Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
http://4rsmokehouse.com/

Location:1600 West Fairbanks Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

4 Rivers Smokehouse on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

