Burger 21


The Grand Opening has arrived. And as you know I stay away from chains or anything that resembles a chain. However, I am a sucker for burgers.


The team at the register were working hard on this grand opening day. Everyone very friendly and outgoing.


The people patiently waiting for their food. The food is brought to your table. You are given a number that you place in a holder.


Nice concept. They bring you your food and drinks. I liked this part.


We ordered a Chai shake and a Chocolate shake. (No pictures). The Chai shake was very tasty and I am going back again and ordering five of those.


I like the B concept. Their menu explains how they came to “B”.


Love the decor around the place. The ambience is not what I am used to in a burger joint. This is much more upscale.


It was fantastic. I was greeted at the door by a team member and he made his recommendation. He had me at onion strings. I ordered the Bacon Cheesy 4-pack with lettuce, tomato, bacon, cheddar cheese, toasted Hawaiian rolls. I was alone so only one burger was ordered. I am definitely going again.

Burger 21
4192 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839

Location:4192 Conroy Road Orlando, FL 32839

Burger 21 on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

